© 2014 by BMo.

Two Teams Tied at Best Ball Championship

Friday, May 15, 2015

The teams of Monroe-Burrows and Fletcher-Powers shot 68 to lead the field after the first round of the SDGA Best Ball Championship at Timber Banks GC & Marina. 


Results for Round 1 can be found here.  Tee assignments for the second round shotgun start can be found here.  Start time is 9:00am.

Please reload

Other Posts

2020 SDGA Schedule Released

November 15, 2019

To view the schedule, click here (PDF).

Please reload