© 2014 by BMo.

Monroe/VandenBerg Win SDGA Best Ball

Saturday, May 12, 2018


Brad Monroe and Kevin VandenBerg captured the 2018 SDGA Best Ball Championship this weekend with a two day total of 8 under par.  Monroe was the 2017 SDGA District Champion, and VandenBerg won both the SDGA Ashe Memorial and Player of the Year honors in 2017.

Finishing in second at 6 under was Todd Dischinger and Mike Wolf, playing out of Foxfire GC.  Third place went to past champions Mike Naton and Dave Smith from Tuscarora GC.


Complete results can be found here.  

Please reload

Other Posts

2020 SDGA Schedule Released

November 15, 2019

To view the schedule, click here (PDF).

Please reload