top of page

To compete in SDGA tournaments, golfers must hold an active USGA/GHIN Handicap Index at a 2024 SDGA Member Club (see below) or reside in the SDGA Territory and have joined the NYSGA eClub - Central NY

Father & Child: Only one member of the team must be a SDGA member

2024 SDGA Member Clubs

Beaver Meadows Golf Club

Bellevue Country Club

Camillus Golf Club

Casolwood Golf Course

Cavalry Club

Cazenovia Country Club

Cazenovia Golf Club

Cedar Lake Club

Cornell University Golf Course

Cortland Country Club

Crestwood Golf Club

Drumlins Golf Club

Dutch Hollow Golf Club

Elm Tree Golf Course

Foxfire Golf Course

Greenview Country Club

Hickory Hill Golf Course

Highland Park Golf Club

Kanon Valley Country Club

Lake Shore Yacht & CC

Links at Erie Village

McConnellsville Golf Club

Millstone Golf Club

Newman Municipal Golf Course

Northern Pines Golf Club

NYSGA eClub - Central NY

Oneida Community Golf Club

Onondaga Golf & Country Club

Oswego Country Club

Owasco Country Club

Pompey Club

Radisson Greens Golf Club

RaNic Golf Club

Rogues Roost Golf & CC

Rome Country Club

Sadaquada Golf Club

Seneca Falls Country Club

Seven Oaks Golf Club

Shamrock Golf & Country Club

Silver Creek Golf Club

Skaneateles Country Club

Skenandoa Club

Stone Creek Golf Club

Stonehedges Golf Club

Sunset Ridge Golf Club

Tamarack Golf Course

Tanner Valley Golf Course

Teugega Country Club

The Elms Golf Club

Timber Banks Golf Club

Trumansburg Golf Club

Turning Stone Golf Club

Tuscarora Golf Club

Twin Ponds Golf Club

Vesper Hills Golf Club

Wa-Noa Golf Club

Wells College Golf Club

Willowbrook Golf Club

Woodcrest Golf Club

Woodgate Pines Golf Club

Yahnundasis Golf Club

Updated 3/28/2022

2024 NYSGA eClub

Golfers who reside in the counties listed below can join an NYSGA eClub to establish a USGA/GHIN Handicap Index and gain eligibility to compete in SDGA competitions.

Click here to join the NYSGA eClub - Central NY


Eligible counties include Onondaga, Cortland, Cayuga, Madison, Oswego, Oneida, Seneca, Tompkins, and Wayne County east of Rte 14.

2024 SDGA Board of Directors


President - Bob Kawa

Vice President - Terry Langan

Vice President - Larry Smith

Treasurer - Karl Schnitzler

Secretary - Tim Hall


Ken Bodley

Don Christian

Chuck Harty

Luke Hobika

Andrew Hickey

Craig Marcinkowski

Brad Monroe

Bill Moore

Bill Motto

Kevin VandenBerg

Connor Wisnewski

Randy Young

Past Presidents (Non-Voting Members)

Phil Allen

Todd Dischinger

Hank Fust

Neal Greenfield

Stewart McGough

bottom of page