top of page

Evans - Hanson Win SDGA Best Ball Championship

The 2017 SDGA Best-Ball Championship was won by the Beaver Meadows team of Dave Hanson & Brian Evans. They won with a birdie-4 on the first playoff hole (#1) against Brad Monroe & Eric Hofsommer. Both teams finished the tournament at 12-under par. Click here to view the final results. If you want to see the flight breakdown, use the drop-down menu at the top of this page. Click here for the prize breakdown for the tournament, including where the gift certificates can be redeemed (Timber vs Radisson). Ties were broken using the USGA recommended method of matching scorecards. A special thanks to Timber Banks and Radisson Greens, and PGA professionals Trey Walewski and Bob Fuller, for once again hosting this championship!

bottom of page