SDGA Wins 46th Mitchell Cup

The 46th annual Mitchell Cup hosted by Onondaga Country Club saw the SDGA beat the CNY PGA 28-20. The SDGA won the Alternate shot 7-5 and the four ball matches 21-15.

(Pictured Above L to R: Jim Coleman, Mike Curran, Joel Jakubowicz, John Wessels, Brian Evans, Luke Hobika, Joe Babcock, Patrick Coughlin, Brad Monroe, Connor Wisnewski, Kevin VandenBerg, Chris Quilty, Bill Moore, and Gene Meyle)