top of page

Monroe/VandenBerg Win SDGA Best Ball

Brad Monroe and Kevin VandenBerg captured the 2018 SDGA Best Ball Championship this weekend with a two day total of 8 under par. Monroe was the 2017 SDGA District Champion, and VandenBerg won both the SDGA Ashe Memorial and Player of the Year honors in 2017. Finishing in second at 6 under was Todd Dischinger and Mike Wolf, playing out of Foxfire GC. Third place went to past champions Mike Naton and Dave Smith from Tuscarora GC.

Complete results can be found here.

bottom of page