top of page

Joe Petrin & Ryan Johnson Win SDGA Scramble

The team of Joe Petrin Jr. (Lakeshore) & Ryan Johnson (Pompey) won the SDGA Scramble in a match of cards. They ended the day tied at 8-under with McConnellsville's Greg Harden & Don Christian, Timber Banks' Brendan & Damian George, and Yahnundasis' Bill Virkler & Brian Levi.

To view the leaderboard, click here.


bottom of page