top of page

McArdell/Harrington + Jerabeck/Kinder capture Sr and Super Sr Best Ball titles at Skaneateles

Walt McArdell and John Harrington (-11) fired a second round 65 to overtake first round leaders Mike Naton and Dave Smith (-10). Naton and Smith posted a very impressive 62 in the first round but could not keep the magic going in round 2. McArdell and Harrington's final round included eagles on holes 14 and 16.

Related: Final Results

Skaneateles members Robert Jerabeck and Tim Kinder posted rounds of 66 and 68 to hold off the teams of Tom Christian/Todd Dischinger and Steve Wall/Jim Castle to win the Super Senior Division title by two strokes.


bottom of page